live music

MANA’O@HOME virtual concert with STEVE GRIMES, August 11, 2022

MANA’O@HOME Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish This week’s guest is STEVE GRIMES Thursday, August 11, 2022 4pm HST —> 7pm PST —> 10pm EST Only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we…