Events

Latest Past Events

MANA’O@HOME virtual concert with Jordan Soon, Thursday Apr 29 @ 4:00pm

MANA’O@HOME Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish This week’s guest is Jordan Soon Thursday, April 29, 2021 4pm HST —> 7pm PST —> 10pm EST Only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we…

MANA’O@HOME virtual concert with Chris Dack, Thursday Apr 8 @ 4:00pm

MANA’O@HOME Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish This week’s guest is Chris Dack Thursday, April 8, 2021 4pm HST —> 6pm PST —> 9pm EST Only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we…

MANA’O@HOME virtual concert with Anthony Pfluke, Thursday Mar 25 @ 4:00pm

MANA’O@HOME Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish This week’s guest is Anthony Pfluke Thursday, March 25, 2021 4pm HST —> 6pm PST —> 9pm EST Only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we…