Loading Events

Mana’o@Home virtual concert with Sweet Beets & YumYum, Thursday July 2 @ 4:00pm

July 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

??? MANA’O@HOME ?? ?

?Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish

⭐This week’s guest is HALEMANU

? Thursday, July 2, 2020

⏰ 4pm HST —> 7pm PST —> 10pm EST

? & ? only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream

✌??

Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we continue our mission of supporting live music on Maui and the musicians who make it thrive.

Join us each week for our new Facebook LIVE show called Mana’o@Home!

Each week, Trish will present an hour-long talk story, interview, and live music experience featuring a respected Maui artist/band on the Mana’o Radio Facebook page stream.

There will be a virtual tip jar for artists to allow Mana’o Radio friends and fans the opportunity to support their favorite artists while enjoying live music performed by some of Maui’s finest musicians in the comfort of their own home. Front row for all!

Mana’o Radio is thrilled to offer this fun and safe way to share the good vibes during these quiet days in our live music venues.

We heart this happy couple, who has been in harmony on and off the stage for years, and are part of a groovy tribe of like-minded souls on Maui who keep the good vibes glowing and tasty tunes flowing. ?

You can learn more on Instagram at @djsweetbeets @yumyumbanjo!

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:

Organizer

Mana’o Radio
Phone:
808.242.5666
Email:
inquiries@manaoradio.com
Website:
manaoradio.com