Loading Events

MANA’O@HOME virtual concert with Chris Dack, Thursday Apr 8 @ 4:00pm

April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

MANA’O@HOME

Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish

This week’s guest is Chris Dack

Thursday, April 8, 2021

4pm HST —> 6pm PST —> 9pm EST

Only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream

Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we continue our mission of supporting live music on Maui and the musicians who make it thrive.

Join us each week for our new Facebook LIVE show called MANA’O@HOME!

Each week, rockin’ journalist Trish da Dish will present an hour-long talk story, interview, and live music experience featuring a respected Maui artist/band on the Mana’o Radio Facebook page stream.

There will be a virtual tip jar for artists to allow Mana’o Radio friends and fans the opportunity to support their favorite artists while enjoying live music performed by some of Maui’s finest musicians in the comfort of their own home. Front row for all!

Mana’o Radio is thrilled to offer this fun and safe way to share the good vibes during these quiet days in our live music venues.

This week, we are pleased to welcome multi-instrumentalist and versatile performer, Chris Dack! When he’s not working his day job as a member of the production department at Akakū: Maui Community Media, he can be found performing with multiple bands/artists all over the island.

You can learn more about Chris by connecting with him on Facebook.

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:

Organizer

Mana’o Radio
Phone:
808.242.5666
Email:
inquiries@manaoradio.com
View Organizer Website